Installation!

I can’t figure out what I’ve done, but I deleted my text from last Friday (didn’t mean to).  Anyway, these are the models finished.  I installed the head louse today and the photos are at the end.

Cat Flea

Deer Tick

Pubic Louse

Bedbug


Head Louse

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Installation!

  1. Heidi says:

    Pubic Louse is my favorite of all the insect models. The skin model on which the pubic louse sits and the louse itself are quite the best!

  2. Heidi says:

    Reading about this installation was a real joy! I learned a lot. What’s the next project?

Leave a Reply

